So It’s been quite some time since I’ve written an entry and I’m gonna try to get back in the swing of things seeing as I am on the forefront of a lot of exciting stuff and have lots to talk about. For starters, there’s the new album “Heart Beats Faster” which is releasing March 1. Copies can be pre-ordered on my website and starting on February 14th there will be a Digital Release, which means the tracks can be downloaded from CDbaby through the web and through download cards sold by me.

February 19 is the date of the (pre) release party in Akron to celebrate the wrap of the album and have an exclusive pre-sale of the CDs. Following the release will be a big Launch Party in Columbus on April 9, which is another celebration, but this time as a launch to reach out to a broader audience, local radio and get other local music reps. Both events both stand to be really exciting and will be a good chance for everyone to see all the hard work that went into the album and what a great product came out as a result.

In the meantime I’m just trying to get all my ducks in a row and work on some more booking to get out there and spread the new music around to a new audience. So tell everyone you know, post links on facebook, or shout it from the rooftops if you like – I want everyone to know about and get excited for the new album release!

